Leadership Council

You are here

Your Way Home Leadership Council is comprised of public and private partners that establish and guide Your Way Home funding, policy and strategy decisions to ensure effective stewardship of public and private investments.

Leadership Council Members

  Russell Johnson, President & CEO, HealthSpark Foundation, Co-Chair

  Emma Hertz, Administrator, Montgomery County Office of Housing & Community Development, Co-Chair

  Jason D. Alexander, Principal, Capacity for Change, LLC

  Linda Abram, Director of Community Impact, North Penn United Way

  Richard Cirko, Executive Director, VNA-Community Services 

 Felicia Flora, Captain, Salvation Army Norristown

  Virginia Frantz, President & CEO, The Montgomery County Foundation, Inc.

 Pam Howard, Program Director, Montgomery County Department of Behavioral Health/Developmental Disabilities

  Meredith Huffman, Executive Director, Genuardi Family Foundation

  Joel A. Johnson, Executive Director, Montgomery County Housing Authority

 Barbara O'Malley, Director, Montgomery County Health & Human Services

 Barbara Wilhelmy, Executive Director, Pottstown Cluster of Religious Communities